羅志祥國際後援會 » 各 地「秀」迷 » 新 島「秀」迷 » Joing of SFC part2

頁: [1]

anqi2008-7-12 10:55 AM
Joing of SFC part2

HELLO EVERYONE!

i hope everyone's getting excited about SFC like me!!
but on the other hand, getting worried on where to find the $$ for the membership fee.
ANYWAY, lets all start saving now! =DD

the main aim is actually like wat the topic shows, is actually to do part 2 of joining SFC.
this is my FIRST TIME doing such stuffs, so if im not able to ans any questions, forgive me(=

firstly, im [b][color=Red]NOT[/color][/b] liable for any loss of money during the transfer to taiwan.

secondly, please pass me the money through meetups and [color=Red][b]NOT[/b][/color] through bank account transfers. due to pevention of nagging from parents, meetups are still the best way.

thirdly, if lets say they suddenly add a limit to the number of ppl who can join, or ther's a change in any of the privileges, i will [b][color=Red]NOT[/color][/b] be responsible.

fourthly, please reply through PM. i wll give u my contact number or MSN for easy communication.

Last thing to note:
I will transfer the money [size=3][b][color=Red]latest by 17th july[/color][/b][/size]. Therefore meetups will be [size=3][color=Red][b]before 16th july[/b][/color][/size]. [b][color=Red]there will be strictly no collection of money aftr 16th july.[/color][/b]
Prepare about $140-$150 for the transfer cuz im not sure how much exactly will it take. Will return any balance to u as soon as i transfer the money.
If anyone would like to do the transferring with me, u’ll be most welcomed.

[size=4]17/7  ENDED(=[/size]

[[i] 本帖最後由 anqi 於 2008-7-17 01:46 PM 編輯 [/i]]

iheartshowx32008-7-12 11:25 AM
i would like to (:
but where do you do meet-ups? cause i live in the west.
it's for 2 persons anyw. (:

feifei@spore2008-7-12 01:21 PM
wow!
wish you good luck!
anything need help or what can msn me k?
:D

[SHOW]-KimmI2008-7-12 06:19 PM
Wah.. I wish to join but then.. the money is a problem.. haha!!